Ronnie Scott’s Jazzhouse, JHCD 025 (1992)

Reissued with The Echo of A Song on Ronnie Scott’s Jazzhouse, JHDE 207 (Double Event)

  1. Danny Boy (trad.)
  2. Spinning Wheel (Thomas)
  3. When Sassy Sings (York, Shaw)
  4. Broken Blue Heart (York, Shaw)
  5. Me, Myself, I (Joan Armatrading)
  6. Some Other Time / People Will Say We’re In Love (Berstein, Comden, Green / Rodgers, Hammerstein)
  7. Lover Man (Davis, Ramirez, Sherman)
  8. Calling You (Teslon)
  9. Sophisticated Lady / I’ve Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good (Ellington, Mills, Parish)
  10. Somewhere (Sondheim, Bernstein)
  11. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (Mingus, Mitchell, Shaw)
  12. Blame It On My Youth (Ed Hayman, Oscar Levant)

With Adrian York (piano and synthesizer), John Parricelli (guitars), Mario Castronari (basses), Mark Fletcher (drums), Ian Ballamy (saxophone)