Abeat Records – ABJZ 201

Ian Shaw vocals
Alessandro Di Liberto piano
Tommaso Scannapieco double bass
Enzo Zirilli drums

  1. Alone Again
    G. Sullivan
  2. Born To Be Blue
    Mel Tormé, Robert Wells
  3. Day Dream
    Billy Strayhorn, Duke Ellington
  4. She's Leaving Home
    John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  5. I Wanted To Say
    Victor Lewis
  6. People
    Bob Merrill, Jule Styne
  7. Smile
    Charlie Chaplin, Geoffrey Parsons, John Turner
  8. Waiting For A Dream
    Alessandro Di Liberto
  9. My Foolish Heart
    Ned Washington, Victor Young
  10. Use Me
    Bill Withers

Track 2, 7: Ian Shaw

Recorded at Mast Recording Studio, Bari, Italy
19th and 20th April 2018